title_big_2011.jpg
BerlinBrigade.com is an unofficial website and does not have the endorsement of the United States Government, the US Army, or any other official organization.
All information published here from official and unofficial sources. Please email any comments or questions to the webmaster at info@berlinbrigade.com
BerlinBrigade.com is not affilliated with any US Government, Department of Defense or US Army organization.
Additionally, BerlinBrigade.com is not associated or affiliated with any U.S. Veteran organization.
All external sites will open in a new browser window. Unless otherwise specified, BerlinBrigade.com does not officially endorse external sites.
1997 - 2013 David Guerra (BerlinBrigade.com). All Rights Reserved.
email:
berlinbrigade592001022.gif berlinbrigade592001021.jpg berlinbrigade592001020.gif
You can call the BerlinBrigade.com Hotline: (413) BRIGADE / (413) 274-4233
dave@berlinbrigade.com
adc_veteran_community_728x90.jpg
Please consider donating to
the BerlinBrigade.com website
berlinbrigade592001019.jpg
BERLINBRIGADE.com
PO Box 3693
Edinburg, Texas 78540-3693

info@berlinbrigade.com

413 BRI-GADE (413-274-4233)
berlinbrigade592001018.jpg
Brief History

Videos & Media

Review The Registry

Gallery

Podcast

Speakers
Memorial Page

Links

Commerce

Contact

FAQ
berlinbrigade592001017.jpg berlinbrigade592001016.jpg berlinbrigade592001015.jpg berlinbrigade592001014.jpg berlinbrigade592001013.jpg berlinbrigade592001012.jpg berlinbrigade592001011.jpg berlinbrigade592001010.jpg berlinbrigade592001009.jpg
Sound and Vision Page
   
Advertise on BerlinBrigade.com
berlinbrigade592001008.jpg berlinbrigade592001007.jpg
or you can follow BerlinBrigade.com on:
berlinbrigade592001005.jpg
berlinbrigade592001004.jpg berlinbrigade592001002.jpg
592nd Signal Support Company
RETURN TO REGISTRY HOME PAGE
berlinbrigade592001001.jpg
NAME Arrived DEROS Email Comments
Angel Cruz-Guadalupe 11/20/1959 11/10/1964 cruzaangel [at] aol.com
Arthur Curry 12/1/1965 2/1/1967 apcurry2 [at] hotmail.com
Bob  Harris 1/12/1969 12/23/1969 vetrep [at] innernet.net HF Receivers-Radio Room BB
Bob Marabito 8/1/1962 8/1/1965 bobani144 [at] t-online.de
Bob.Harris 1/12/1969 12/23/1969 rharris413 [at] comcast,net
Bruce Lamarche 1/1/1970 1/1/1972 blamarche [at] verizon.net High Freq. Transmitter Site (T-Site)
Bruce Logan 4/1/1963 9/1/1966 bruce.logan [at] juno.com
Bruce Zuckerman 11/1/1973 7/8/1974 brucezuckerman [at] hotmail.com Radio Room
Campbell, Malcolm 10/1/1963 12/1/1994 mal.matrix [at] yahoo.com Crypto Tech
Charles Reed 6/1/1965 11/1/1967 repa [at] walmartconnect.com
Christine Good 1/4/1975 8/1/1977 escargome [at] yahoo.com
Chuck Hilley 1/15/1963 7/15/1966 nneagl [at] aol.com
Clyde Wrigley 1/1/1971 4/1/1972 cwrigley50 [at] yahoo.com pictorial branch
Corky Freeman 8/1/1966 12/15/1968 corkyf56 [at] gmail.com
Craig Spellmeyer 9/15/1970 2/1/1972 crogspell [at] aol.com
Dan Conrad 8/1/1973 8/1/1976 dconrad [at] wi.rr.com MARS Station
Dan Fabian 11/1/1970 9/1/1975 danfabian [at] knology.net Teletype Maint
Dan Morales 10/6/1972 2/7/1975 BERLIN592 [at] EARTHLINK.NET also CS 3/6
Daniel Crockett 12/1/1961 12/1/1963 dan.crockett [at] gmail.com
Daniel D. Vermillion 2/12/1972 5/25/1973 dntzpt [at] wmconnect.com
Daniel Morales 10/6/1972 2/6/1975 DANIELMORALES [at] INSIGHTBB.COM
David A Enko 8/18/1969 5/15/1972 d_enko [at] yahoo.com Co CDR
David Enko 8/20/1969 5/20/1972 d_enko [at] yahoo.com Co Cdr
Deborah Lundeen Babowitch 1/1/1974 12/1/1975 pdbabo [at] msn.com
Dennis V. Tourville 5/1/1968 9/2/1967 azdtourville [at] yahoo.com Forward Platoon
Don Meachum 10/1/1967 7/1/1970 dmeachum09 [at] yahoo.com Tropo Site
Don Sjaarda 11/12/1970 4/19/1972 donsjaarda [at] verizon.net Radio Teletype/Crypto Shack
Ed Curren 8/1/1971 8/1/1974 ECurren [at] babcock.com Property Book Officer, XO, Acting CO
Edward E. Muncy 10/12/1960 4/12/1962 emuncy39 [at] twc.com
Fernand Lete 11/1/1966 1/20/1969 letefred [at] aol.com
Frank Durshimer 3/1/1973 6/1/1977 fdurshimer [at] comcast.net Radio Plt
Frank Halas 1/26/1963 10/20/1964 fhalas [at] comcast.net Commo for duty trains, convoy, Spook, Potsdam
Frank Ravo 4/1/1962 11/1/1964 fravo1 [at] aol.com
Gary Relf 2/1/1962 3/15/1965 gjrelf03 [at] aol.com Comm Center
Gary T. Denitto 6/1/1962 12/1/1964 garytdenitto [at] gmail.com Served as lead communication vehicle escorting troop convoys & commo support on the U.S. Military duty train 
George Herr 2/1/1972 6/1/1975 lsal8979 [at] gmail.com Maintenance Supervisor Special Ops.
Gerald Gibson 12/1/1962 4/1/1966 baerbel.gibson [at] gmail.com
Graham Stewart 2/17/1962 7/5/1963 stmydhu [at] yahoo.com
Jay.Daves 4/1/1970 6/1/1970 jaydaves [at] yahoo.com
Jerry Bray 1/20/1972 6/15/1973 jerrybray [at] hughes.net
Jerry Clayton 6/16/1972 4/23/1974 myzterian [at] msn.com tech control
Jerry R. Bray 1/20/1972 6/15/1973 jerrybray57 [at] gmail.com
Jim Benton 2/1/1972 4/1/1975 julsjim3 [at] aol.com CommCen & Photo Lab
Jim Buccini 9/8/1970 8/21/1971 James.Buccini [at] momentive.com
John Aronson 12/30/1963 5/24/1966 johnnyangel0409 [at] gmail.com
John D. Alkire 1/1/1971 1/1/1974 john.alkire [at] comcast.net Started the BAAA (Berlin American Auto Assoc)
John Poole 10/23/1970 2/21/1972 ritapoole417 [at] msn.com
John R. Maslar 3/1/1969 1/1/1970 okie4571 [at] yahoo.com
Keith Fauscett 4/4/1978 2/12/1979 tarheel855 [at] aol.com
Larry Abramson 5/1/1971 7/1/1974 lcabramson [at] hotmail.com COMSEC
Larry Edgar 7/1/1960 1/1/1963 edfos95031 [at] yahoo.com
Larry McGarr 9/12/1974 3/21/1977 ljmcarpenter [at] iwon.com 05B/C
Louis J. Oshier 10/1/1963 4/1/1967 OSHIERLJ [at] aol.com at Transmitter Site
Louis Oshier 10/1/1963 4/1/1967 OshierL [at] aol.com Transmitter Site
Louis Sainz 12/13/1958 10/13/1963 wudwzrd [at] aol.com wire maint
Manny ( Lee) English 2/6/1959 12/11/1960 mannyenglish [at] yahoo.com
Mario Villegas 1/11/1969 6/5/1970 mvvillegas1 [at] gmail.com
Martin, Steven G. 6/1/1969 8/1/1971 shimone51 [at] gmail.com
Merrell Ponder 4/1/1969 6/1/1970 merrellponder [at] att.net
Michael Snyder 5/1/1975 12/1/1977 meikel50 [at] yahoo.com Worked in TTY maintainance
Michael W. Kilmer 10/22/1960 8/30/1962 mwkilmer [at] yahoo.com
Patrick E.Williams 5/14/1959 10/10/1960 patrick.williams2 [at] cna.com Comm Center
Paul James 4/1/1974 6/1/1974 pj [at] digitalmarble.com
Paul L. Teresky 1/11/1961 10/10/1965 pteresky [at] comcast.net CSC
Pete King 7/1/1973 5/15/1974 peter.j.king [at] boeing.com
Peter Glenn White 2/13/1970 2/13/1972 pgw [at] ix.netcom.com
Peter Lynch 9/15/1969 5/20/1970 peter.lynch332 [at] yahoo.com Tech Control
Philip A. Ortiz 7/19/1957 4/1/1960 philip.orten [at] yahoo.com
Randy Sims 12/1/1967 7/1/1970 randbsims [at] farmerstel.com
Rick Shadions 11/10/1972 12/19/1974 radrick6913 [at] yahoo.com
Robert (Bob) J Anderegg 12/1/1970 5/1/1973 jacobsangels [at] swissinfo.org ComCtr/PhotoStudio
Robert Anderegg 12/20/1970 5/1/1973 jacobs51angels [at] comcast.net comm.ctr photo studio and lab
Robert Andrews 5/12/1967 12/8/1970 whitewatersolo [at] yahoo.com Forward platoon [Special Troops]
Robert Huber 6/1/1971 11/1/1973 rkhuber [at] netins.net Radio - Teletype
Robert Kaus 9/10/1960 5/10/1962 bob_kaus [at] yahoo.com
Robert M. Hayes 7/16/1969 1/1/2071 rhayes1 [at] utk.edu
Robert O. Kennard 5/20/1965 6/5/1967 kennardr [at] esper.com Transmitter site-Berlin & HSD
Roger Hathaway 2/15/1964 3/15/1966 newoger [at] comcast.net Comm Center Crypto Tech
Ronald L. Bell ernursebvh [at] hotmail.com PLEASE UPDATE DATES OF ARRIVAL & DEROS
Roy (Andy) Williams 8/1/1968 12/1/1969 rawill2006-t [at] yahoo.com
Roy Vanlandingham 1/1/1966 1/1/1969 royvan2006 [at] gmail.com
Sean B McCoy 7/1/1972 7/1/1974 cmccoy [at] cstone.net Comm Ctr
Sherman Hatfield 1/1/1960 7/1/1961 golfguy [at] opposablethumb.com
Stan Bragg 5/1/1970 2/1/1972 Stan1751 [at] aol.com
Steve Cross 1/1/1972 4/23/1973 scross611 [at] gmail.com Foward Platoon/Duty Train
Terry Boyce 11/1/1969 3/2/1972 granbee01 [at] yahoo.Com
Terry Woodham 3/1/1970 7/1/1971 nc548 [at] mediacombb.net Tech Control, BB
Tim Day 7/1/1969 8/20/1970 timothyday1 [at] sbcglobal.net
Timothy Day 6/4/1969 10/4/1969 t.day1 [at] cox.net Shift Supervisor Com Center
Tom Hartney 1/31/1961 7/29/1964 thardhar [at] aol.com
Tony Diodato 12/5/1955 10/3/1957 dependablecarsvc [at] aol.com
Walt Stupinski 1/1/1968 12/1/1968 ayonnebay [at] email.com Co. Armorer